Skip to content

a family story

 

welcome to bablut. we look forward to spoiling you with refined dining in our inspiring, cosy restaurant. on the menu you’ll find our current inspirations made from local ingredients. you’ll savour and experience authentic flavours that are healthy, balanced and above all, surprisingly tasty.

you’ll enjoy what really matters. we make a point of it.


the roelens family

bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-65-min
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-76
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-57
bablut_231023_000422
bablut_231023_000692
chef home
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-33

harmonious flavours

 

our restaurant’s cuisine is pure, just like our collaborations. very consciously, we work with local partners and regional ingredients. authentic and genius in their simplicity. everything is seasoned with the greatest respect for healthy classics and finished with a personal touch by chef ahmed elshikh, our greek-egyptic chef specializing in seafood.


see our menu

home - menu

fine dining meets
fine setting.

heightening all your senses

 

the interior of our restaurant was designed by pierre daems and reflects our vision as well as the dishes from our kitchen. he is renowned for sophisticated craftmanship with unique eye-catching features. nothing was left to chance and attention was given to every single detail.

hoc est cogitatum.

home - totaalervaring

diner open from 19u till 20u . closed 00u

weekly closure: wednesday & thursday

graaf d’ursellaan 4
8301 heist-aan-zee

info@bablut.be
050 34 18 46

 

•  book a table •

Skip to content

une histoire de famille

 

bienvenue au restaurant bablut. notre mission ? vous servir des plats raffinés dans un cadre convivial et envoûtant. au menu ? des ingrédients locaux, travaillés selon l’inspiration du moment. nos recettes saines et équilibrées vous feront redécouvrir des saveurs authentiques. un régal !

vous dégusterez chez nous une cuisine généreuse qui va à l’essentiel. nous y mettons un point d’honneur.


la famille roelens

bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-65-min
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-76
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-57
bablut_231023_000422
bablut_231023_000692
chef home
bablut-pierre-daems-photo-cafeine-be-33

l’harmonie des saveur

 

la cuisine de notre restaurant est pure, tout comme nos collaborations. très consciemment, nous travaillons avec des partenaires locaux et des ingrédients régionaux. Ils sont authentiques et géniaux dans leur simplicité. tout est parfumé dans le plus grand respect des classiques sains et finalisé avec une touche personnelle par le chef ahmed elshikh, notre chef greco-égyptien spécialisé dans les fruits de mer et crustacés.


voir notre menu

home - menu

fine dining meets
fine setting.

tous les sens en éveil

 

l’intérieur, signé pierre daems, reflète notre vision et les plats qui sortent de notre cuisine. sa signature ? un savoir-faire sophistiqué et des détails uniques qui attirent l’œil. rien n’a été laissé au hasard, tout a été soigneusement réfléchi.

hoc est cogitatum.

home - totaalervaring

diner ouvert de 19u à 20u . fermé 00u 

fermeture hebdomadaire : mercredi & jeudi

graaf d’ursellaan 4
8301 heist-aan-zee

info@bablut.be
050 34 18 46

 

•  book a table •